

Special Council Meeting Via EMAIL October 25, 2022

## **MINUTES**

Sent via Email: Drs. Aaron Bazylak, Derek Thiessen, Mike Fowler, Michael Koskie, Wes Thomson, Raj Bhargava, Dean Zimmer, Drew Krainyk, Erika Ridgway, Jay Lalli, Kevin Saganski, Bil Hussain; Don Robinson, Gord Wyatt, Nancy Croll and Gord Gillespie

## **MOTION:**

Council moves to remove the existing CEO position from the organizational structure in favour of approving the position of Executive Director.

Council further approves President Bazylak to offer the position to Jaime Korczak.

Moved: Dr. Mike Fowler Seconded: Dr. Dean Zimmer

Motion carried unanimously.

GG/jk