

Special Council Meeting Via EMAIL October 27, 2022

## **MINUTES**

Sent via Email: Drs. Aaron Bazylak, Derek Thiessen, Mike Fowler, Michael Koskie, Wes Thomson, Raj Bhargava, Dean Zimmer, Drew Krainyk, Erika Ridgway, Jay Lalli, Kevin Saganski, Bil Hussain, Gerry Uswak; Don Robinson, Gord Wyatt, Nancy Croll, Jaime Korczak and Gord Gillespie

## **MOTION:**

Council moves to adopt the budget as presented and increase the 2023 Annual Fee for Regular Members on the Schedule 1 from \$3600 TO \$3700.

Moved: Dr. Raj Bhargava Seconded: Don Robinson

Motion carried.

GG/jk