

Special Council Meeting Via EMAIL January 25, 2023

MINUTES

Sent via Email: Drs. Aaron Bazylak, Derek Thiessen, Mike Fowler, Michael Koskie, Wes Thomson, Raj Bhargava, Drew Krainyk, Erika Ridgway, Jay Lalli, Kevin Saganski, Bil Hussain, Gerry Uswak; Don Robinson, Gord Wyatt, Nancy Croll, Jaime Korczak and Gord Gillespie

Motion:

Council hereby approves the attached Letter to the Ministry of Health, proposing terms of the renewal agreement between the CDSS members and the Government of Saskatchewan Ministry of Health regarding Supplementary Health and Family Health Benefit Plans.

Moved: Erika Ridgway Seconded: Gord Wyatt

All in favour (M. Koskie, no response).

GG/jk