

Special Council Meeting Via EMAIL January 31, 2023

## **MINUTES**

Sent via Email: Drs. Aaron Bazylak, Derek Thiessen, Mike Fowler, Michael Koskie, Wes Thomson, Raj Bhargava, Drew Krainyk, Erika Ridgway, Jay Lalli, Kevin Saganski, Bil Hussain, Gerry Uswak; Don Robinson, Gord Wyatt, Nancy Croll, Jaime Korczak and Gord Gillespie

## **MOTION:**

An adhoc committee be established to review the number of CDSS committees, their composition and the terms of reference for each to make a recommendation to Council on how many there should be in the future, how they should be structured and their objective.

Moved: Don Robinson Seconded: Wes Thomson

All in favour (Dr. Koskie, no response).

GG/jk