

Special Council Meeting Via EMAIL July 4, 2023

MINUTES

Sent via Email: Drs. Aaron Bazylak, Derek Thiessen, Mike Fowler, Michael Koskie, Wes Thomson, Raj Bhargava, Dean Zimmer, Drew Krainyk, Erika Ridgway, Jay Lalli, Kevin Saganski, Bil Hussain; Don Robinson, Gord Wyatt, Silvia Martini, Gord Gillespie and Jaime Korczak.

MOTION: CDSS Fee Schedule I be amended to include a Part Time Annual Faculty Fee at \$200.

Moved: Dr. Mike Fowler Seconded: Dr. Wes Thomson

Motion carried.

GG/jg